Monday, March 25

I checked my account today and found I had been paid.

I was worried I wouldn’t be, so when I saw the amount sitting there across the screen, I thought I would be happy. But after this morning, I felt a little uneasy. I just don’t know what to think. I tried to call Frankie again when I got home. Left my third long-winded voicemail.

I asked her if I should call the cops.

When mum got home, I told her all about it. She told me it sounded strange. I asked her if I should call the cops, but she told me that she was sure an entire estate had it under control. She told me to go tomorrow, but said she’d give me a lift.

I spent the rest of the day walking around, taking pics of random stuff.

I wonder if the gates will be opened tomorrow.

#whatsgoingon

#firstpaycheque

#feetphotos

One thought on “Monday, March 25

Leave a comment